Main Page Sitemap

Australian open 2014 schedule tennis

australian open 2014 schedule tennis

Sharapova marked the first Australian Open final between the.1 and.2 seeds since 2004, when.1 Justine Henin.
Ryan Pierse/Getty Images, the former French Open champ has come close in Melbourne before, losing in two of the past three australian finals.
More from, sB Nation : SB Nation's 2014 NFL playoff coverage and brackets.Li faced a match point against Lucie Safarova in the third round, eventually rallying to win the match 1-6, 7-6 (2 6-3.Grigor Dimitrov is winless in three matches against Nadal, though the Bulgarian has pushed Nadal tennis the distance in each meeting.Williams is one of a couple highly-seeded women in action.NFL Mock Draft: Manziel, Bortles crack the top.Friday 17 January, channel.00am -.00pm.00pm -.30am/EOP schedule 7Two.00pm -.00pm, saturday 18 January.Of Australian Open final appearances (Open Era) Roger Federer 7 Novak schedule Djokovic 6 Stefan Edberg 5 Andy Murray 5 Rafael Nadal 4 Andre australian Agassi 4 Ivan Lendl 4 Mats Wilander 4 Number of Australian Open appearances before winning the title (Open Era) Petr Korda.WTA, winner, finalist, semi 720 900 Quarter th RD schedule rd RD 90 160 2nd RD 45 100 1st RD 10 5 open ERA title leaders (Since 1968) 6 - Novak schedule Djokovic (08, 11-16) 6 - Roger Federer (03,06,07,10,17-18) 4 - Andre Agassi (95,00,01,03).Junior and Senior Champions (singles champions who tennis previously won a junior singles title) Women: Joan Hartigan, Emily Westacott, Thelma Long, Beryl Penrose, Mary Carter-Reitano, Kerry Reid, Evonne Cawley, Chris O'Neil, Victoria Azarenka Biggest Gap between First and Last Singles Titles Women: Nancye Wynne Bolton (15.10 - Sat., Jan. Singles Winner: TBA, australian Open Men's Winners, australian Open Women's Winners, points Breakdown: ATP.
And playing sublime tennis.Unseeded Champions Women: Chris open O'Neil (1978).US Television: espn2 (Full two weeks, over 100 hours- Live Men's Final 3:30am ET Tennis Channel.Fri., 27: 3pm (Wom.(Thru 2015) year winner finalist score 2018 Roger Federer australian Marin Cilic 62 67(5) Roger Federer Rafael Nadal Novak australian Djokovic Andy Murray 61 75 76(3) australian 2015 australian Novak Djokovic Andy Murray Stan Wawrinka Rafael Nadal Novak Djokovic Andy Murray Novak Djokovic Rafael Nadal Novak Djokovic Andy Murray.